AluQuébec counts on an experienced and proficient team committed to carry out the numerous actions of the Cluster. Please, do not hesitate to contact us.

General management

François Racine

François Racine

Chief Executive Officer
C : 514 247-2899
francois.racine@aluquebec.com

linkedin
Lysane Martel

Lysane Martel

Executive director
C : 514 927-2537
lysane.martel@aluquebec.com

linkedin

Communications

Véronique Auclair

Véronique Auclair

Communications director
C : 438 497-5744
veronique.auclair@aluquebec.com

linkedin

Working groups

Danielle Coudé

Danielle Coudé

Equipment and specialized suppliers working group & Valorization recycling working group
C : 514 668-4026
danielle.coude@aluquebec.com

linkedin
Mario Fafard

Mario Fafard

Infrastructure and bridges working group
C : 418 254-2456
mario.fafard@aluquebec.com

linkedin
Yves Archambault

Yves Archambault

Transportation equipment working group
C : 418 717-1055
yves.archambault@aluquebec.com

linkedin
Monita Chow

Monita Chow

Sustainable construction and buildings
C : 438 993-5438
monita.chow@aluquebec.com

linkedin
Stéphane Bertrand

Stéphane Bertrand

Aluminium Industry of the Future working group
C : 514 237-4319
sbertrand@aluminium.ca

linkedin

CeiAl

Yves Archambault

Yves Archambault

Senior engineer
C : 418 717-1055
yves.archambault@aluquebec.com

linkedin
Petrino Buzatu

Petrino Buzatu

Mechanical conception engineer
C : 514 467-4588
petrino.buzatu@aluquebec.com

linkedin
Alain Chapdelaine

Alain Chapdelaine

Mechanical analysis engineer
C : 514 466-1992
alain.chapdelaine@aluquebec.com

linkedin
Mario Fafard

Mario Fafard

Consultant
C : 418 254-2456
mario.fafard@aluquebec.com

linkedin
Mehdi Khlifate

Mehdi Khlifate

Mechanical engineer and project manager
C : 438 979-4733
mehdi.khlifate@aluquebec.com

linkedin
Monita Chow

Monita Chow

Projects manager
C : 438 993-5438
monita.chow@aluquebec.com

linkedin

Support

Marie Morin-Drolet

Marie Morin-Drolet

Project coordinator
C : 514 966-2932
marie.morin-drolet@aluquebec.com

linkedin
Amira Moundas

Amira Moundas

Administrative assistant
B : 514 905-4839
C : 438 229-8803
amira.moundas@aluquebec.com

linkedin