Contact

Contact

AluQuébec

The Quebec Aluminium industrial cluster
Centre de commerce mondial
413, Saint-Jacques Street, Office 500
Montréal, Québec  H2Y 1N9

Phone: 514 905-4837

 

Marie Lapointe
Chief Executive Officer
514 905-4835
marie.lapointe@aluquebec.com

Marie-Élaine Jacome
Project Coordinator
514 905-4836
marie-elaine.jacome@aluquebec.com

David Prud'homme
Director - CeAl
514-905-4833
david.prudhomme@ceal.aluquebec.com

Pierre Achim
Director, Expertise
438 887-4902
pierre.achim@aluquebec.com

Jacques Internoscia
Responsible - Mapping and Research, Infrastructure and bridges
514 983-7914
jinternoscia@aluminium.ca

Lysane Martel
Advisor - Communication
​514 927-2537
lysane.martel@aluquebec.com

Véronique Auclair
​Coordinator - Communications & Events
​514 905-4832
veronique.auclair@aluquebec.com

Sylvie Michaud
Administration and Finance Coordinator
514 905-4839
sylvie.michaud@aluquebec.com